List of products by brand Nuxe

parapharmacy

parapharmacy

Brand: Nuxe

€14.24

The Nuxe Body Melting Body Scrub ensures a perfect skin scrub thanks to its grains of different sizes. Composed exclusively of plant extracts, this product with a creamy texture ensures the skin an infinite softness as well as a second life. Incomparable effects for my skin: This treatment rids the skin of impurities and refines its grain.

Brand: Nuxe

€14.50

"HIS PORTRAIT
Inspired by the delicacy of a caress, this scented water envelops the skin with a veil of softness and enchants the senses with its delicate fragrance with notes of Coconut Sorbet, White Flowers and Wild Vanilla. It relaxes, refreshes and leaves the skin soft and silky.

Learn more
BEAUTY TIPS
Spray the Scenting Water NUXE Body on the skin to wrap it in a veil of fragrant softness.

ITS FORMULA
Notes of Coconut Sorbet, White Flowers and Wild Vanilla.

95% of the total ingredients are of natural origin"

Brand: Nuxe

€19.00

"HIS PORTRAIT
This duo includes 2 dream of honey hand and nail creams® 50ml.

Silky and non-greasy, this hand cream, honey, precious oils and vitamin E nourishes and repairs dry and damaged hands while protecting them from premature skin aging. Day after day, the hands become soft again and the nails are strengthened.

Learn more
BEAUTY TIPS
Apply the Hand and Nail Cream as often as necessary, emphasizing the contour of the nails.

ITS FORMULA
Main active ingredients of natural origin: Honey, Precious vegetable oils (Avocado, Sweet Almond, Argan), Barley Extract, Shea Butter, Allantoin, Sunflower Oil Derivative, Vitamin E..."

Liste des articles par marque Nuxe

parapharmacie

parapharmacie

Affichage de 1-4 de 4 élément(s)

Brand: Nuxe

14,24 €

 Le Gommage Corps Fondant Nuxe Body assure un gommage parfait de la peau grâce à ses grains de différentes tailles. Composé exclusivement d’extraits végétaux, ce produit à la texture crémeuse assure à la peau une douceur infinie ainsi qu’une seconde vie. Des effets incomparables pour ma peau : Ce soin débarrasse la peau des impuretés et affine son grain.

Brand: Nuxe

14,50 €

“SON PORTRAIT
Inspirée de la délicatesse d’une caresse, cette eau parfumée enveloppe la peau d’un voile de douceur et enchante les sens avec son parfum délicat aux notes de Sorbet Coco, Fleurs Blanches et Vanille Sauvage. Elle relaxe, rafraîchit et laisse la peau douce et soyeuse.

En savoir plus
CONSEILS BEAUTÉ
Vaporiser l’Eau Délassante Parfumante NUXE Body sur la peau pour l’envelopper d’un voile de douceur parfumé.

SA FORMULE
Notes de Sorbet Coco, Fleurs Blanches et Vanille Sauvage.

95 % du total des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle”

Brand: Nuxe

19,00 €

“SON PORTRAIT
Ce duo comprend 2 crèmes mains et ongles Rêve de miel® 50ml.

Soyeuse et non-grasse, cette crème mains, au Miel, Huiles Précieuses et Vitamine E nourrit et répare les mains sèches et abîmées tout en les protégeant du vieillissement cutané prématuré. Jour après jour, les mains redeviennent douces et les ongles sont fortifiés.

En savoir plus
CONSEILS BEAUTÉ
Appliquer la Crème Mains et Ongles aussi souvent que nécessaire en insistant sur le contour des ongles.

SA FORMULE
Principaux actifs d’origine naturelle : Miel, Huiles végétales précieuses (Avocat, Amande douce, Argan), Extrait d’Orge, Beurre de Karité, Allantoïne, Dérivé d’Huile de Tournesol, Vitamine E…”